À louer
> > > > > PL-25787

Hilltop Retreat: 2 acre property with Indoor Pool, Hot Tub

4.5/5(34 évaluations)
Ajouter aux favoris
 
1/24
2/24
3/24
4/24
5/24
6/24
7/24
8/24
9/24
10/24
11/24
12/24
13/24
14/24
15/24
16/24
17/24
18/24
19/24
20/24
21/24
22/24
23/24
24/24
850$ - 950$ / nuit
850$ - 950$ / nuit
CONTACTER LE PROPRIO
DescriptionLocalisationDisponibilitéTarificationÉvaluations (34)
 

DESCRIPTION

DESCRIPTION GÉNÉRALE
10 pers.
maximum
5 chambres
4 salles
de bain
Animaux
permis avec
restrictions
Fumeurs
non permis
Foyer
Internet
Spa
Ski <25km

La description en français n'est pas disponible.

 
COMMODITÉS ET ÉQUIPEMENT
Chambres
5 chambres :
- 4 lits Queen
- 1 lit King
Cuisine
Cafetière
Congélateur
Cuisinière
Four
Grille-pain
Lave-vaisselle
Micro-ondes
Réfrigérateur
Vaisselle et couverts
Communications
Accès Internet
Général
Air climatisé
Aspirateur central
Bain tourbillon
Bois de chauffage
Déneigement
Électricité
Foyer
Laveuse
Literie
Poêle au gaz
Sécheuse
Équipements de loisir
Lecteur Blu-ray
Salle de conditionnement
Satellite
Table de billard
Téléviseur
Équipements extérieur
Barbecue
Foyer extérieur
Piscine creusée
Spa

+ VOIR PLUS
- RÉDUIRE


 

LOCALISATION

LOCALISATION

Province : Ontario
Région : Kawarthas
Ville : Harwood
Mont de ski le plus près :Devil's Elbow Ski Club
Distance du mont de ski :Moins de 25 km
Plan d'eau le plus près :-
Bord de l'eau : Non
Autre ville/lac/région :Cobourg with beautiful beach & marina
Note :

DISPONIBILITÉ

Dernière mise à jour : 12 février 2024
Février 2024
dlmmjvs
    
1
23
4
567
8
910
11
12131415
16
17
18
19
202122
23
24
25
262728
29
  
       
Mars 2024
dlmmjvs
     12
3
4567
8
9
101112
13
14
1516
17
181920212223
2425262728
29
30
31
      
Avril 2024
dlmmjvs
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
2122232425
26
27
28
2930    
       
Mai 2024
dlmmjvs
   1234
567891011
1213141516
17
18
19
20
2122232425
262728293031 
       
Juin 2024
dlmmjvs
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Juillet 2024
dlmmjvs
 123456
7891011
12
13
14151617181920
2122232425
26
27
28293031   
       
DisponibleNon disponible

TARIFICATION

NuitNuit
fin sem.
Fin sem.
(Nuits
ven & sam)
SemaineMoisÉvénementDurée
minimum
TARIF DE BASE
Prix basé sur 10 personnes. Ajouter 40$ par nuit par personne supplémentaire.
850$950$1900$4200$--2 Nuits
SUMMER SEASON
28 juin 2024 - 30 août 2024
Prix basé sur 10 personnes. Ajouter 40$ par nuit par personne supplémentaire.
---4500$--1 Semaine
Les prix sont en dollar Canadien

INFORMATIONS ADDITIONNELLES

Arrivée après16:00
Départ avant12:00
Dépôt sécurité700$ (Le dépôt de sécurité sera remboursé dans les 2 jours après le départ)
Paiements acceptésVisa, MasterCard, American Express
Politique annulationModérée
Règles du chaletVoir


ÉVALUATIONS

ÉCRIRE UNE ÉVALUATION
4.5
(34 évaluations)
(34 évaluations)
ÉCRIRE UNE ÉVALUATION
27
2
1
3
1

This was our family's second time staying at this rental, the first time we had a positive time, however the second visit was not. We had to meet the property manager/ owner to be shown how to turn on lights (ex. with a screwdriver) and to discuss all the other things that were not working (stove burners). When we arrived we quickly recognized that it was not clean (food on the furniture, dirty dishes, fake eyelashes in the bathroom). The property manager admitted that they/ he had been cleaning the rental themselves. The biggest disappointment was that our family rented this space for Christmas for the children to use the pool. Upon our arrival they told us, the lighting in the pool room was not working and they were going through ?renovations? meaning with it being dark around 4:30/5, we were unable to use the space. I want to be clear that the basic maintenance of this home has not been completed, the fridge handles are broken, and the furniture disintegrating, the entire roof is tarped out back. I did not say anything to the owner during our stay as it was Christmas and we were trying to make the best out of It. As soon as we left I thanked them and shared (were told when we arrived and the family was already travelling 3 hours), and offered us a free night stay if we PAID for another two nights, not sufficient compensation. We are sorry to have to write a negative review here.

Séjour : Décembre 2023    Soumis le : 02 janv. 2024
Réponse proprio:
Thank you for your comments. To clarify, some of the lighting the pool area are not working, due to an electrical issue. However, assuming all available lighting was turned on, the lighting is more than ample. All stove burners are working, not sure about that one? The screwdriver comment, blatantly inaccurate. That is to manually start the Pooler boiler in the event they wanted the water warmer for their comfort. Cleanliness comments are not at all consistent with the comments of our many returning guests. What also was not mentioned was the free, 4 hour early check-in that was accommodated. Yes, renovations are being completed in the early spring. This guest was "insulted" by the offer of a free night on a future stay. Value of a night is $850 (or 10% less for returning guest). Instead, after spending the weekend, leaving, and making no comments until after leaving....the ultimatium was "we want monetary compensation or I will write a negative review"....We do not respond well to extortion.

Couldn't ask for more to spend an unforgettable time with family and friends in this cottage.The owner (Rob) is very professional and responsive, place was amazing and very spacious. Definitely will be back.

Séjour : Avril 2023    Soumis le : 11 avr. 2023
Réponse proprio:
Thank you Andrew. Your family was an absolute pleasure to have and you left the place in great condition. Thanks so much and we are looking forward to having you back.
Rob

We have been renting the place for over a few years now for a quick R & R and its always been a breeze before during and after, the place is in constant upgrades and we don't mind coz we know it's for us in the near future renters, the pool is always such a treats for our family especially winter times, Rob is always avaliable to reach out for last minute questions and queries.
location is 1hour away from Durham. See you Soon Rob


Séjour : Mars 2023    Soumis le : 02 avr. 2023
Réponse proprio:
Thank you for the kind words Ann. It is always a pleasure to have you. You always leave the place in great condition. Looking forward to having you back soon.
Thanks again.

We are avid renters. Most likely 30 locations the past 20 years. This place is worth every penny. The pool, hot tub and billards table themselves are worth the rental. Pool is kept at a nice warm temperature. 10 of us stayed here. 7 adults and 3 kids. To put it into perspective, none of the TVs were ever turned on. Horse drawn wagon ride 15 minutes away, dog sledding in Haliburton (2.5 hours). We were never bord to say the least. Is the home perfect, No. But darn close to it. This was like having our own hotel, all to ourselves. Host was awesome. Welcomed us with a smile. Gave us a tour of the home and explained everything. He even came back to give us salt and pepper that we forgot to bring. Truly recommend this place.

Séjour : Février 2023    Soumis le : 27 févr. 2023
Réponse proprio:
Thank you for the kind words Pierre. Your family was a true pleasure to have. You left the place in great condition, which is always greatly appreciated. We definitely would love to have you all back in the future. Thanks again.

We have been here a few times and just love it!! Clean and well stocked with items you would need, pots,pans toilet paper towels etc. The pool and hot tub are the highlight of our stay always very clean and spacious area. We also love the pool table and media room great for games and dancing. There is literally no complaints!! Love love this place. The owners are amazing ,very fast response if we ever needed anything but give you totally privacy during your stay. We had are family up here for new years this year and the kitchen, dining, living area upstairs is perfect for serving and preping food but still being involved with everyone. We love the balcony over looking the pool so we can always have eyes from anywhere in the house on the pool when older kids are in it. We will be back next year again and 100% recommend this home to any family looking for a relaxing private vacation away. During the winter the hills outside are great for sledding and during the summer it's great for walks and outside games. MUST VISIT!!

Séjour : Décembre 2022    Soumis le : 05 janv. 2023
Réponse proprio:
Thank you very much for your kind words Ashley. As always, your family were a true pleasure to have. You left the place in amazing condition, which is always greatly appreciated. We can't wait to see you and your family back. Thx again.

850$ - 950$ / nuit
1900$ / fin sem.
4200$ - 4500$ / sem.
Contacter le proprio
Prénom
Nom
Courriel
Confirmation courriel
Arrivée
Départ
Adultes
Enfants
Animaux
Téléphone
Message
JENNY BLAKEY
Membre depuis Février 2018
Parle : Anglais
Taux de réponse : 100%
TéléphoneTéléphone (Afficher)
Secure
Paiements sur CottagesInCanada
Ce propriétaire accepte les paiements sur CottagesInCanada. C'est la façon la plus sécuritaire de réserver un chalet sur notre site.En savoir plus
Visa, MasterCard, American Express


CONTACTER LE PROPRIO

PARTAGEZ CE CHALET
SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR
Copyright CottagesInCanada
LOCATAIRES
Rechercher
Chalets à louer
Chalets à vendre
Dernières inscriptions
Offres spéciales
Mes favoris

PROPRIÉTAIRES
Inscrivez votre chalet
Accès propriétaire

COTTAGESINCANADA
Termes et conditions
Politique de confidentialité
Contactez-nous
English