For Rent
> > > > > DI-14599

30 SECONDS TO THE BEACH! DIRECTLY ACROSS FROM THE ONLY BEACH ACCESS! WEEKLY, WEEKENDS & NIGHTLY

4.7/5(17 reviews)
Add to Wishlist
 
June 7th, 2014 5pm - 1/25
The view from our front steps...the path to the Beach - 2/25
Living Room with BRAND NEW PULL OUT SOFA SECTIONAL; Nautical Suite - 3/25
Kitchen; Nautical Suite - 4/25
Kitchen; Nautical Suite - 5/25
Remodeled Bathroom: Nautical Suite - 6/25
Bedroom in The Nautical Suite - 7/25
8/25
Living Room in The Lighthouse Suite - 9/25
Kitchen in The Lighthouse Suite - 10/25
Bunkbeds in The Lighthouse Suite - 11/25
Bathroom in The Lighthouse Suite - 12/25
Living Room in The Sandcastle Suite - 13/25
Kitchen in The Sandcastle Suite - 14/25
Bedroom in The Sandcastle Suite - 15/25
Living Room in The Surfer's Paradise Suite - 16/25
Living room and kitchen of the Surfer's Paradise Suite - 17/25
All Suites are on ground level...Surfer's has 4 steps :) - 18/25
Bedroom 2 in Surfer's Paradise - 19/25
Surfer's Paradise Bathroom - 20/25
Spacious yard - 21/25
Picnic tables, fire pit, BBQ's - 22/25
WELCOME :) - 23/25
24/25
25/25
$100 - $350 / night
$100 - $350 / night
CONTACT OWNER
DescriptionLocationAvailabilityRatesReviews (17)
 

DESCRIPTION

GENERAL DESCRIPTION
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
1 Bathroom
Pets
not allowed
Smoking
not allowed
Internet

Still a few spots available for the WEEKEND of July 6-8th!!
DIRECTLY ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE ONLY BEACH ACCESS! CAN SLEEP UP TO 24 PEOPLE IF YOU RENT ALL 4 SUITES!

PLEASE NOTE WHEN LOOKING AT THE CALENDAR: The calendar is used for ALL 4 SUITES! The dates that are blocked mean ALL 4 SUITES are booked. Openings mean we have 1+ suite still available!!!

**SUMMER - NO CHECK IN OR CHECK OUT'S ON SATURDAYS**

The Crystal Beach Water Works Guest Suites has EVERYTHING you need for your Vacation get-away! We now also have KEURIG coffee machines in all the Suites as well as beach chairs & beach shelters!!

Note: This cottage rental is rented & run by the owners! We are a local family who relocated to Ridgeway/Crystal Beach from Oakville 5 years ago. We are minutes away so you do not have to hesitate if you need anything during your stay!

PLEASE read ENTIRE post and EMAIL ALL INQUIRIES.

Our historic building consists of 4 - 2 Bedroom Suites, each with their own updated Bathroom, Kitchen and Living Room.

Each Suite is renovated in its own "Beachy Theme" and comfortably sleeps 6.

1. "The NAUTICAL Suite" consists of 2 bedrooms, with a Queen in the first bedroom and a Double bed AS WELL as a set of bunk beds with a single over double, kitchen, living room with futon and bathroom. 46" TV, Blue Ray & Netflix, Unlimited Wifi & Keurig coffee machine. This suite has the "potential" to sleep additional people.

2. "The LIGHTHOUSE Suite" is 2 bedrooms, with a Queen and bunkbeds (single over double), kitchen, living room with futon and bathroom. 40" Smart TV & Netflix, Unlimited Wifi & Keurig coffee machine.

+ READ MORE
- COLLAPSE


 
AMENITIES AND EQUIPMENT
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms :
- 2 single beds
- 2 double beds
- 2 Queen beds
- 4 Sofa beds
Kitchen
Coffee maker
Dishes and cutlery
Freezer
Microwave oven
Refrigerator
Stove
Toaster
Communications
Internet access
General
Dryer
Electricity
Linens Provided
Washer

+ VIEW MORE
- COLLAPSE


 

LOCATION

LOCATION

Province: Ontario
Region: Southwestern Ontario
City: Crystal Beach
Closest ski resort:-
Distance from ski resort:-
Nearest Body of Water:Lake Erie
Waterfront: No
Other Town/Lake/Area:-
Note: We are located DIRECTLY across from the main Beach Entrance.

AVAILABILITY

Last update: July 19, 2018
July 2018
smtwtfs
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29
30
31    
       
August 2018
smtwtfs
   
1
2
34
5
6
78
9
1011
12131415161718
19
20
2122
23
2425
262728293031 
       
AvailableNot available

RATES

NightlyWeekend
(Fri & Sat
Night)
WeeklyMonthlyEventMinimum
Stay
SUMMER 2018 :)
JUN 17, 2018 TO
SEP 07, 2018
$200
$350
Weekend
Night
$675$1100--1 Night
Rates are in Canadian dollars

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Check-in after03:00 PM
Check-out before11:00 AM
Security Deposit$250 (Security deposit will be refunded within 2 days of check-out)
Payments on CottagesInCanadaNo
Cancellation PolicyStrict
Cottage RulesView
Fees
  • Cleaning fee : $75.00


REVIEWS

WRITE A REVIEW
4.7
(17 reviews)
(17 reviews)
WRITE A REVIEW
12
5
0
0
0


Awesome place to stay at in crystal beach.. prime location and 1st class owners that make sure everything is perfect for your stay.. this is our 3rd annual family getaway and will be for many more years to come.. best part of these units is that it feels just like home and the only beach entrance it directly across the street
Thanks for another amazing time Sherri from my family and my cousins family.. see you again next year


Stayed: July 2018    Submitted: Jul 17, 2018
Owner response:
Rico, we always LOVE hosting you guys! Thanks for staying, again, and we look forward to hosting for the 4th annual getaway :)

Amazing place, right across from the beach access (can't be closer to the beach!). Sherri was very helpful and quick to respond to questions. We didn't even have to drive the car anywhere, once we were parked... restaurants and the beach are that close. Kids loved the shallow, warm water. Nice to have our own bathroom so close to the beach... her ad's mention of "30 seconds to the beach" is true. It was a very busy weekend with lots of traffic, which made the proximity to the beach (and the fact that we didn't have to drive to it) that much more appreciated. We'll definitely be back next year.

Stayed: June 2018    Submitted: Jul 06, 2018

We had a great time at Sherri's place, we stayed at room 4 (surfers). We are traveling with a young kid and i like how quiet it is even though it's so close to the beach area and has other suites in the building. The place is clean and well equipped (found some sand toys in the closet too), Sherri is very friendly and helpful.

Stayed: June 2018    Submitted: Jul 06, 2018

This is the place to stay when you're in crystal beach... location location location... directly across the beach entrance
Less than 30 seconds and tour toes are touching beach sand...
Pick anyone of the 4 2-bedroom units thwy have and YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.. this was our 2nd year coming up and this time brought my cousins and their kids... They will have us all as repeat vacationers for many many years ro come...
Thanks Sherri.. yours truly
Rocco the Plumber Alfano


Stayed: July 2017    Submitted: Aug 11, 2017
Owner response:
Rocco, it is always a pleasure to have you and your family stay! Looking forward you seeing all of you for your annual visit next year :)

My teenage daughters and I stayed in this sweet cottage June 24th. It was roomy and clean and right across the road from the beach! A perfect spot to stroll around the village from. We felt immediately at home and had a blast! We are hoping to come back for a longer stay!!! We're still talking about all the fun we had.

Thank you Sherri! We loved it!


Stayed: June 2017    Submitted: Jun 30, 2017

$100 - $350 / night
$300 - $675 / weekend
$500 - $1100 / week
$1050 / month
Contact Owner
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Confirm your email *
Check In
Check Out
Adults
Children
Phone Number
Message *
Send me a copy by email
SHERRI
Member since February 2013
Speaks: -
Phone NumberPhone Number (Show)


CONTACT OWNER

JOIN US ON
Copyright CottagesInCanada
RENTERS
Search
Cottage Rentals
Cottages For Sale
Last Listings
Special Offers
My Wishlist
Secure Payments

OWNERS
List Your Cottage
Owner Login

COTTAGESINCANADA
Terms and Conditions
Private Policy
Contact Us
Français