For Rent
> > > > > DI-32004

Charming Wasaga Beach Cottage- 3 min walk from beach!

1.0/5(1 reviews)
Add to Wishlist
 
1/33
2/33
3/33
4/33
5/33
6/33
7/33
8/33
9/33
10/33
11/33
12/33
13/33
14/33
15/33
16/33
17/33
18/33
19/33
20/33
21/33
22/33
23/33
24/33
COTTAGE B - 25/33
COTTAGE B - 26/33
COTTAGE B - 27/33
COTTAGE B - 28/33
COTTAGE B - 29/33
COTTAGE B - 30/33
COTTAGE B - 31/33
COTTAGE B - 32/33
33/33
$350 - $425 / night
$350 - $425 / night
CONTACT OWNER
DescriptionLocationAvailabilityRatesReviews (1)
 

DESCRIPTION

GENERAL DESCRIPTION
Sleeps 18
6 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
Pets allowed
with
restrictions
Smoking
not allowed
Internet
Ski <25km

This cottage is split in two ( one larger and one smaller ). They can be rented separately or together. Please contact for rates!

COTTAGE A - sleeps 18

This beautiful, well-appointed, and spacious 6-bedroom cottage is just a 3-minute walk from scenic Wasaga Beach. Make memories to last a lifetime in this unit, which boasts plenty of space to bring the whole family and/or a large group of friends. This space is so versatile with a full kitchen, dining room, 2 bathrooms, a grand living room and 6 bedrooms. This property is perfect for a relaxing vacation ?off the grid? but also provides easy access to various attractions such as the Wasaga Beach Cruise, Adventure Park, boat rental, fishing charters and more. The cottage is conveniently located 2 hours from Toronto.

SPACE
If you are looking for a large family or travelling with a group, this cottage is perfect for you.

FIRST FLOOR
On the first floor, you will find a spacious living room, kitchen, bathroom and two bedrooms. This space is perfect for a big family celebration or reunion of friends. One bedroom has 1 Queen and 1 King size bed. The other bedroom has a trundle bed which pulls out to become 2 twin-sized beds. The full-sized kitchen is stocked with essential cookware and tableware to make a home away from home. The kitchen has a stove, refrigerator, and coffee maker. The dining room has 2 dining tables with 12 chairs. There is a kitchen island with barstools. Enjoy a spacious backyard and BBQ grill too.

+ READ MORE
- COLLAPSE


 
AMENITIES AND EQUIPMENT
Bedrooms
6 bedrooms :
- 2 single beds
- 1 double bed
- 4 Queen beds
- 1 King bed
- 2 Sofa beds
Kitchen
Coffee maker
Dishes and cutlery
Freezer
Microwave oven
Oven
Refrigerator
Stove
Toaster
Communications
Internet access
General
Electricity

+ VIEW MORE
- COLLAPSE


 

LOCATION

LOCATION

Province: Ontario
Region: Muskoka / Georgian Bay
City: Wasaga Beach
Closest ski resort:Blue Mountain Resorts
Distance from ski resort:Less than 25 km
Nearest Body of Water:Georgian Bay
Waterfront: No
Other Town/Lake/Area:Blue Mountain
Note: Located between Beach 2 and Beach 3.

3km from the Wasaga Beach main boardwalk.

AVAILABILITY

The calendar is not available.

RATES

NightlyWeekend
Night
Weekend
(Fri & Sat
Nights)
WeeklyMonthlyEventMinimum
Stay
BASE RATE
Rates are based on up to 6 persons. Add $45 per night per additional person.
$350$425-$1750--2 Nights
Rates are in Canadian dollars

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Check-in after03:00 PM
Check-out before11:00 AM
Security Deposit$500 (Security deposit will be refunded within 7 days of check-out)
Booking Deposit50% due at time of booking (The balance is due 10 days before arrival)
Cancellation PolicyNo Refund
Fees
  • Cleaning fee : $300.00

NOTES

Booking for an entire month is only available for the month of June. The rates for booking an entire month will change starting June 31, 2021. Please call (416)990-3692 for revised rates.

REVIEWS

WRITE A REVIEW
1.0
(1 reviews)
(1 reviews)
WRITE A REVIEW
0
0
0
0
1

This place was disgusting!!! Such a disappointment, pictures do not match the cottage. Garbage left everywhere, furniture looks like it was picked up on side of road and just thrown in. No curtains on any Windows , roof in bedroom falling off, black mold. Contacted the owner about how dirty the place was left and they did nothing about it! Owner have not returned calls or emails. We had to clean the cottage twice so it was clean enough for our family. Very very disappointing!!!!! Don't waste your time booking this property. The health unit will be contacted about how disgusting this rental is. They shouldn't even be renting it out like this especially during COVID. Do not recommend this place to anyone!

Stayed: August 2021    Submitted: Aug 24, 2021
Owner response:
We would like to note that we have made improvements from last summer to address these issues. The cottage has been updated and refurnished!

$350 - $425 / night
$1750 / week
Contact Owner
First Name
Last Name
Email
Confirm your email
Check In
Check Out
Adults
Children
Pets
Phone Number
Message
BG HOSPITALITY
Member since April 2021
Speaks: English
Response Rate: 100%


CONTACT OWNER

SHARE THIS COTTAGE
JOIN US ON
Copyright CottagesInCanada
RENTERS
Search
Cottage Rentals
Cottages For Sale
Last Listings
Special Offers
My Wishlist

OWNERS
List Your Cottage
Owner Login

COTTAGESINCANADA
Terms and Conditions
Private Policy
Contact Us
Français